En

Verification mark

What does a checkbox mean?

When the organization provides legal information about itself, we display the badge on the page of its profile.This is aimed at ensuring transparency and allows organizations to show customers the real level of service and services.

  1. Golden checkmark - A verification badge awarded to non-profit non-governmental organizations that have confirmed their legal information. This sign is a symbol of support and recognition, emphasizing the transparency and reliability of the services provided.
  2. Gray tick - an honorary difference that is awarded to state organizations confirming their legal information.This prestigious symbol is a symbol of state support and recognition, emphasizing the transparency and reliability of the services provided by the organization.
  3. Blue tick - Check mark issued to private companies that have approved their legal data. This sign is a symbol of support and recognition, emphasizing the transparency and reliability of the services provided.

What are the verified organizations?

Verified organizations often follow ethical principles and show social responsibility in their activities.

When an organization has a verification mark, it can help increase customer trust. Customers see that the organization has been vetted and are more likely to do business with or purchase products and services.

Do you want to manage your business?

Use the Sharh Sharh Business platform and interact with reviews about your business. Respond to criticism and compliments. Tell us about your services.

suitcase large icon
Logo

On our platform, we collect the best reviews about various companies to help you make informed decisions. Whether you're looking for a great place to dine, a reliable bank, or the best university, our mission is to share valuable insights from other people, making it easier for you to choose.

App StorePlay Store

© 2024. Sharh. All rights reserved.

Ру

Знак верифицированности

Что означает галочка?

Когда организация предоставляет юридическую информацию о себе, получает значок на своей профильной странице. Это делается для того, чтобы обеспечить прозрачность и позволить компаниям продемонстрировать клиентам реальный уровень своего сервиса и услуг.

  1. Золотая галочка - Знак верификации, присуждаемый некоммерческим негосударственным организациям, подтвердившим свою юридическую информацию. Этот знак является символом поддержки и признания, подчеркивающий прозрачность и надежность предоставляемых услуг.
  2. Серая галочка - это знак, присваиваемый государственным организациям, подтверждающий их юридическую информацию и гарантирующий прозрачность и надежность услуг.
  3. Голубая галочка - Знак верификации, присуждаемый частным компаниям, подтвердившим свою юридическую информацию. Этот знак является символом поддержки и признания, подчеркивающий прозрачность и надежность предоставляемых услуг.

Какие бывают верифицированные организации?

Верифицированные организации часто следуют этичным принципам и проявляют социальную ответственность в своей деятельности.

Когда организация имеет знак верификации, это может помочь увеличить доверие клиентов. Клиенты видят, что организация была проверена и с большей вероятностью будут сотрудничать или приобретать товары и услуги.

Хотите управлять своим бизнесом?

Используйте платформу Sharh Бизнес, взаимодействуйте с отзывами о вашем бизнесе. Отвечайте на критику и комплименты. Рассказывайте о услугах и сервисах.

suitcase large icon
Logo

На нашей платформе мы собираем отзывы о различных компаниях, чтобы помочь вам принимать обоснованные решения. Будь то выбор места для обеда, банка или университета, наша цель - обеспечить доступ к полезной информации, чтобы сделать выбор проще для вас.

App StorePlay Store

© 2024. Sharh. Все права защищены.